Dhaka Division

Saifrus Panthapath Branch

Address: 151/7 Green Road, Good Luck Center (2nd Floor), Panthapath, Dhaka-1205 (North side of World University)

+88 01613 4320 26 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 06

saifurs.panthopath@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs Farmgate Branch

Address: 95 Green Road, BTI Central Plaza ( 5th Floor), Farmgate, Dhaka-1215 (Opposite to Ananda cinema hall and North side of Bata Bazar)

Phone:+88 01613 4320 07 (Branch-in-Charge), +88 01613 4320 53

E-mail:saifurs.farmgate@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Branch Name: S@ifur's Nilkhet Branch

Address: The front building of Balaka Cinema Hall , Rafin Plaza 4th floor.

phone number: 01613-43 20 72

E-mail: nilkhet.saifurs@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs Adabor Branch

Address: 19-B/2-C Ring Road (5th & 6th Floor), Adabor, Block-F, Dhaka-1207 (Opposite to Adabor Police Station)

Phone: +88 01613 4320 15 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 46

E-mail:saifurs.lalmatia@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs Mouchka Branch

Address: 85 Bir Uttam Samsul Alam Sarak (Outer Circular Road), Ayesha Shopping Complex (3rd Floor) Malibagh, Dhaka-1217 (Opposite to Padma Diagnostic Center)

Phone: +88 01613 4320 11 (Branch-in-charge),
+88 01613 4320 36

E-mail: saifurs.siddeswari@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs Uttara Branch

Address: Road-1/B, House-2, (3rd & 4th Floor), Sector-9, Uttara, Dhaka-1230 (Near House Building bus stand, opposite to Mascot Plaza)

Phone: +88 01613 4320 14 (Branch-in-charge),
+88 01613 4320 37

E-mail: saifurs.uttara@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs mirpur 10 Branch

Address: 1/2 Main Road, Fahad Complex(3rd floor), Mirpur-10,Dhaka-1216 (Behind shah Ali Plaza, 3rd floor of NCC Bank Building )

Phone: 01613 43 20 43 , 01613 43 20 19

E-mail: saifurs.mirpur@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs Jatrabari Branch

Address: 33/2 Major Haider Road (2nd Floor), North Jatrabari, Dhaka-1204 (Nawab Stone Tower,opposite to Jatrabari Ideal College)

Phone: +88 01613 4320 09 (Branch-in-charge),
+88 01613 4320 82

E-mail: saifurs.jatrabari@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs Old Dhaka Branch

Address: 31 Johnson Road (3rd Floor), Ray Saheb Bazar, Dhaka-1200 (3rd Floor of Medinova Diagnostic Center)

Phone: +88 01613 4320 40 (Branch-in-charge),
+88 01613 4320 75

E-mail: saifurs.olddhaka@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs Middel Badda Branch

Address: 103/1, Progoti Soroni (2nd & 3rd Floor), Middle Badda, Dhaka-1212 (Opposite to PRAN-RFL Head Office)

Phone: +88 01613 4320 41 (Branch-in-charge),
+88 01613 4320 58

E-mail: saifurs.badda@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs Narayangonj Branch

Address: 79 Mid Town Complex, Islami Bank Building (4th Floor), BB Road, 2nd Rail gate, Ukil Para Narayanganj-1400

Phone: +88 01613 4320 42 (Branch-in-charge),
+88 01613 4320 87

E-mail: saifurs.narayanganj@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs Gazipur Branch

Address: Rahman Shopping Mall (2nd Floor) , Chandona Chowrasta, Joydebpur, Gazipur, Dhaka (opposite to Gazipur Roads & Highways Building)

Phone: +88 01613 4320 35 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 62

E-mail: saifurs.gazipur@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs Savar Branch

Address: Monsoor Market (4th Floor), Savar Bus Stand, Dhaka

Phone: +88 01613 4320 31 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 98

E-mail: saifurs.savar@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs Manikgonj Branch

Address:Law College (1st Floor), Manikganj

Phone: +88 01613 4320 91 (Branch-in-charge)

E-mail: saifurs.manikgonj@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Chittagong Division

.

Saifurs Chakbazar Branch

Address: 77/B Chateshwari Road (2nd Floor), Chakbazar, Chittagong (West side of Gulzar Tower)

Phone: +88 01613 4320 44 (Branch-in-charge)

E-Mail: saifurs.chittagong@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs GEC Branch

Address: Road No. 7, House No. 83, O.R. Nizam Road, GEC More, Chittagong

Phone: +88 01713 4320 75 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 94

E-mail: gecsaifurs@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs Kumilla Branch

Address: Newaz Mansion, Badurtala, Comilla-3500

Phone: +88 01613 43 23 03 (Branch-in-charge)

E-mail:

www.saifurs.org

Sylhet Division

Saifurs Jallarpr Branch

Address: Liyakat Bhaban (2nd Floor), Zindabazar, Sylhet-3100

Phone: +88 01613 4320 30 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 66

E-mail: saifurs.sylhet@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs Amborkhana Branch

Address: Moeen Complex, (2nd Floor), Sunamganj Road, Sylhet

Phone: +88 01613 4320 08 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 22

E-mail: saifurs.amberkhana@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs Shibganj Branch

Address: Islam Plaza (2nd Floor), Shibganj Point, Sylhet (South part of Petrol Pump)

Phone: +88 01613 4320 12 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 68

E-mail:

www.saifurs.org

Khulna Division

Saifurs Khulna Branch

Address: House No. 61, Shamsur Rahman Road, Khulna-9000

Phone: +88 01613 4320 81 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 83

E-mail:saifurs.khulna@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs Daulatpur Branch

Address: Hazi Shariatullah Market, Khan-A-Sabur Road, Daultapur, Khulna

Phone: +88 01613 4320 71 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4342 57

E-mail:

www.saifurs.org

Rajshahi Division

Saifurs Rajshahi Branch

Address:Price Tower (2nd Floor), Rani Bazar, Bata Singal, Rajshahi (2nd Floor of Janata Bank)

Phone: +88 01613 4320 78 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 93

E-mail: saifursraj@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

Saifurs Rangpur Branch

Address: 30 MH Business Center (1st Floor), Jahaj Company More, Rangpur-5400 (Near Dhaka Hotel)

Phone: +88 01613 4320 23 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4342 28

E-mail: saifurs.rangpur@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org

.

Saifurs Bogra Branch

Address: Monira Villa (1st Floor) Kali Mandir, Bogra (Near Banglalink Point)

Phone: +88 01613 4320 38 (Branch-in-charge)

E-mail: saifurs.bogra@gmail.com

www.saifurs.org